fbpx

Contact Finland

Koodikaverit Oy
Ilvestie 19,
33500 Tampere, Finland
kodarit@kodarit.fi

Suvi Syrjäläinen

CEO, Kodarit teacher
+358 40 803 4625
suvi.syrjalainen@kodarit.fi

 

Anna-Riikka Smolander

Vice president
MD & Pedagogy
annariikka.smolander@kodarit.fi

Laura Pakarinen Duran

Yoga Semadhi

Head of Sales
yoga.semadhi@kodarit.fi

 

Hector Rojas

Technical Manager
hector.rojas@kodarit.fi

Elina Bergmann

Sales and Marketing
Graphical designer
Baby Kodarit
elina.bergmann@kodarit.fi

Soile Kutila

invoicing and student administration
+358 50 547 7678
kodarit@kodarit.fi

Eeva Kivilä

Kodarit teacher, course registrations

On leave

+358 50 547 7678
eeva.kivila@kodarit.fi

Elina Helin

Sales and marketing
elina.helin@kodarit.fi

Suada Skenderi

Sales and marketing
suada.skenderi@kodarit.fi

Csilla Kauppila

Head of Helsinki
csilla.kauppila@kodarit.fi

 

Coding School Tampere - Ilvestie 19

Coding center at Tampere